Inside
The Emmet Ray

For Reservations, please email:

info@TheEmmetRay.com

Walk-ins are welcome
but with limited seating
we prefer reservation, email only

Friday 01 October 2021
The Brunswick Boys
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 02 October 2021
Maddie Zeidenberg Quintet
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 02 October 2021
Lady and The Ramblers
with Mandy Goodhandy
aka Amanda Taylor
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 03 October 2021
Kristin Lindell and Jesse
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 03 October 2021
The Ossingtones with Glen Hall
8pm to 10pm

Monday 04 October 2021
Massive Mondays
with Jack Johnston
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 05 October 2021
Andy Sharp Series
featuring Harley Card
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 06 October 2021
Cymophobia
Surf Tunes with David Riddel
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 07 October 2021
Ralf Buschmeyer
8pm to 10pm

Friday 08 October 2021
Harry Vetro Trio
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 09 October 2021
Shannon McDougall group
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 09 October 2021
Adrian Russouw group
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 10 October 2021
The Brunswick Boys
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 10 October 2021
Andrew Gormley
Some and Also Others
8pm to 10pm

Monday 11 October 2021
Thanks Giving Fundraiser 
with Sean Stanley Trio
Money From Dinner, Cover and Longslice Pints
Donated to 
@TorontoIndingenousHarmreduction
@NativeArtsSociety
6pm to 9pm

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Andy Sharp Series
featuring Jesse Daly
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Jacob Slous Trio
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 14 October 2021
Sean McCarthy & Tiago Cardoso Duo
8pm to 10pm

Friday 15 October 2021
Joel Bracken
little known Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 16 October 2021
Robert Chapman Trio
with Allison Au and Dan Fortin
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 16 October 2021
Matilda Armstrong vocals
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 17 October 2021
Opera Revue
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 17 October 2021
Seu
acoustic Latin jazz, funk-reggae
8pm to 10pm

Monday 18 October 2021
James Griffith group
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Andy Sharp Series
featuring Edward Sayer
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Sheila Soares vocals
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 21 October 2021
Phil Tessis Series
featuring: 
8pm to 10pm

Friday 22 October 2021
Fuat Tuac vocals
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 23 October 2021
Lazar Miric
4:30 to 7pm

Saturday 23 October 2021
Lucian Gray group
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 24 October 2021
Wes Carroll Confabulation
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 24 October 2021
The Brunswick Boys
8pm to 10pm

Monday 25 October 2021
Maddie Zeidenberg Quintet
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Andy Sharp Series
featuring David Backshell
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Matilda Armstrong 
with Josh Sparks
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 28 October 2021
Phil Tessis Series
Featuring: 
8pm to 10pm

Friday 29 October 2021
Jenna Marie vocals
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 30 October 2021
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 30 October 2021
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 31 October 2021
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 31 October 2021
Harry Bartlett Halloween Special
Music from Twin Peaks
8pm to 10pm