Entertainment
Deanston Distillery Presents
Jazz at The Emmet Ray

Thursday 12 Nov 2020
Opera Revue
wth Danie Friesen vocals and Claire Harris piano
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Friday 13 Nov 2020
Danny Marks
From Jazz FM
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Saturday 14 Nov 2020
Tomoko Abe Jazz
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Sunday 15 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Monday 16 Nov 2020
Tomas Steele
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Wednesday 18 Nov 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Thursday 19 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Friday 20 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Saturday 21 Nov 2020
Tomoko Abe
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Sunday 22 Nov 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Monday 23 Nov 2020
Thomas Steele
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Thursday 26 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Friday 27 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Saturday 28 Nov 2020
Tomoko Abe
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Sunday 29 Nov 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Monday 30 Nov 2020
Dan Fortin
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Wednesday 02 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Thursday 03 Dec 2020
The Emmet Ray
11 Year Anniversary
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Friday 04 Dec 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Saturday 05 Dec 2020
Tomoko Abe
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Sunday 06 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Monday 07 Dec 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Tuesday 08 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Wednesday 09 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Thursday 10 Dec 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Friday 11 Dec 2020
TBA
2 sets, 7 and 8pm

Saturday 12 Dec 2020
Tomoko Abe
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm

Sunday 13 Dec 2020
TBA
2 Sets, 7 and 8pm