***

Below are The Emmet Ray Live Listings
for reservations please email:
reso@erbar.ca

We will get back to you as soon as possible
Please plan to arrive before the scheduled start of the show

Enjoy the Shows 

Tuesday 31 January 2023
William Hunt 
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 01 February 2023
Angela Pincente
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 02 February 2023
Yabo Li
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Friday 03 February 2023
Patten/Blewett
Jazz Standards with Vocals
6pm to 8pm

Friday 03 February 2023
Fuat Tuac
Jazz Vocals
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 04 February 2023
Paul Callander with PT Sandberg,
Josh Sparks, Aaron Blewett & Nirvana Sager
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 04 February 2023
Jason Baptista
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 05 February 2023
Paul Fitterer
Blue Sky Quartet
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 05 February 2023
Walter Chan
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 06 February 2023
Miles Cakebread-Krause
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 07 February 2023
Alison Kerfoot 
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 08 February 2023
Armaan Webb
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 09 February 2023
Avianism
Jazz Standards 
8pm to 10pm

Friday 10 February 2023
Executive Decision with Owen Zammit 
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 10 February 2023
Donovan Locke
Jazz Vocals
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 11 February 2023
Raquel Skilich Valentine’s Shhow
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 11 February 2023
Steffan Bello
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 12 February 2023
Mike Freedman
Lost in Transit
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 12 February 2023
Nirvana Sager
Jazz Standards 
8pm to 10pm

Monday 13 February 2023
Zachary Martin in
Wanderer
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 14 February 2023
Luke Nickel Valentine’s Show
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 15 February 2023
Jack Johnston
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 16 February 2023
Matilda Hedwig Armstrong
Jazz Vocals
8pm to 10pm

Friday 17 February 2023
Harry Bartlett 
Jazz Folk
8pm to 10pm

Friday 17 February 2023
Joel Bracken
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 18 February 2023
Josh Warren
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 18 February 2023
Dae Young Lim
Jazz Vocals
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 19 February 2023
Opera Revue 
Live Opera in a bar
Dress down for this Opera
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 19 February 2023
 Nathan Hiltz Trio
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 20 February 2023
TBA Family Day
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Monday 20 February 2023
Nigel Luke
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 21 February 2023
Jake Laur
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 22 February 2023
Babes & Vice 
with James Thomson
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 23 February 2023
Matthew O’Halloran
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 24 February 2023
Lesley Mitchell-Clarke
The Melo-Tonins
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 24 February 2023
PT Sandberg
Jazz Standards 
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 25 February 2023
Thomas Steele
Jazz Standards 
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 25 February 2023
Jackson Haynes
Jazz Standards 
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 26 February 2023
The Ossingtones 
with Glen Hall
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 26 February 2023
Max Simpson
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 27 February 2023
Realness with Burt Gidaro
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 28 February 2023
Seu & Lorena
Jazz, Reggae, World 
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 01 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 02 March 2023
Steve D’Angelo Quartet
with Julia D’Angelo
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Friday 03 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 03 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 04 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 04 March 2023
Tiago Cardoso
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 05 March 2023
Zoe Ackah
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 05 March 2023
Yoshi Wall Duo
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 06 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 07 March 2023
Hiro Suzuki
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 08 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards)
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 09 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Friday 10 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 10 March 2023
Donovan Locke
Jazz Vocals 
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 11 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 11 March 2023
Ferenc Botos Trio Featuring
Rosanna Nicole
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 12 March 2023
Paul Fitterer
Blue Sky Quartet
Jazz Standards
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 12 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 13 March 2023
TBA
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm