Inside
The Emmet Ray

Live Music
has been cancelled
until January 27th
at the earliest

For Reservations, please email:

reso@erbar.ca

Walk-ins are welcome
but with limited seating
we prefer reservation, email only

Saturday 01 January 2022
Closed

Saturday 01 January 2022
Closed

Sunday 02 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 02 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Monday 03 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 04 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 05 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 06 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Friday 07 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 08 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 08 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 09 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 09 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Monday 10 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 13 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Friday 14 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 15 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 15 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 16 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 16 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Monday 17 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 20 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Friday 21 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 22 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 22 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 23 January 2022
Cancelled
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 23 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Monday 24 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Cancelled
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 27 January 2022
The Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 28 January 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 29 January 2022
Victor Monsivais
4:30pm tp 7pm

Saturday 29 January 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 30 January 2022
TBA
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 30 January 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Monday 31 January 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 01 February 2022
The Andy Sharp Series
featuring: TBA
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 02 February 2022
Oscar Donald
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 03 February 2022
Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 04 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 05 February 2022
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 05 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Sunday  06 February 2022
TBA
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday  06 February 2022
Thomas Steele
8pm to 10pm

Monday 07 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 08 February 2022
The Andy Sharp Folk Series
featuring: TBA
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 09 February 2022
No Bike, No Chain, Just Gears
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 10 February 2022
Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 11 February 2022
Julia D’Ascanio
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 12 February 2022
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 12 February 2022
Ori Dagan
Valentines Day
Special Dinner Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 13 February 2022
Raquel Skilich
Special Valentines Day
Dinner Jazz
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 13 February 2022
Raquel Skilich
Special Valentines Day
Dinner Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Monday 14 February 2022
Raquel Skilich
Special Valentines Day
Dinner Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Andy Sharp Series
featuring: TBA
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 16 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 17 February 2022
Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 18 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 19 February 2022
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 19 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Sunday 20 February 2022
Opera Revue
4:30pm to 7pm

Sunday 20 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Monday 21 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Andy Sharp Series
featuring: TBA
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 23 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 24 February 2022
Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 25 February 2022
Aaron Dolman
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 26 February 2022
TBA
4:30 to 7pm

Saturday 26 February 2022
TBA
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 27 February 2022
The Ossingtones
with Glen Hall
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday 27 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Monday 28 February 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 01 March 2022
Andy Sharp Series
featuring: TBA
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 02 March 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 03 March 2022
Pawn Shop
Jazz Funk with Phil Tessis
8pm to 10pm

Friday 04 March 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Saturday 05 March 2022
TBA
4:30pm to 7pm

Saturday 05 March 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm

Sunday  06 March 2022
TBA
4:30 to 7pm

Sunday  06 March 2022
TBA
8pm to 10pm