Inside
The Emmet Ray

For Reservations, please email:

reso@erbar.ca

Reservations Encouraged,
Walk-ins are welcome
but with limited seating
we prefer reservation by email only

The Listings 

Tuesday 01 November 2022
James Griffith
To Swing or Not to Swing
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 02 November 2022
Siddhartha Kota Collective 
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 03 November 2022
Walter Chan in Tenor 3
Jazz Sax x3
8pm to 10pm

Friday 04 November 2022
Marc Decho
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 04 November 2022
Hot Breath Karaoke
Special Birthday for our own Jane
and a couple honoured regulars
10pm to late

Saturday 05 November 2022
Dr. Purgatory
With David Riddell
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 05 November 2022
Muddy York Blues Machine
Blues EP Release
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 06 November 2022
Dan Pitt & Harry Bartlett
Jazz/Folk Duo
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 06 November 2022
Liam Woodward & Friends
Jazz Standards & Originals
8pm to 10pm

Monday 07 November 2022
Dae’s Jazz Quartet
Jazz Standards & Vocals
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 08 November 2022
LDP with Mark Gerlai
Jazz inspired by Hip Hop & Funk
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 09 November 2022
Jake Laur
Jazz standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 10 November 2022
Miles Cakebread-Kraus
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Friday 11 November 2022
Jocelyn Barth
Jazz Vocals
6pm to 8pm

Friday 11 November 2022
Donovan Locke
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 12 November 2022
Oliver Lovekin Trio
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 12 November 2022
Adrian Dennis Quartet
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 13 November 2022
Luke Parnell Chaos
Jazz
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 13 November 2022
Chris Cawthray 
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 14 November 2022
Bureh BK & the Shop
Jazz, Funk, World
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 15 November 2022
Dave Backshell
Folk
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 16 November 2022
Felix Quastel
Jazz/Folk
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 17 November 2022
Ladyfinger Jazz with 
Diane Roblin & Kayla Milmine
8pm to 10pm

Friday 18 November 2022
Paul Callander
Jazz Vocals/Trumpet
6pm to 8pm

Friday 18 November 2022
Matthew O’Halloran
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 19 November 2022
Emmett Hodgins Trio
Jazz Standards 
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 19 November 2022
Lesley Mitchel-Clarke
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 20 November 2022
Opera Revue
Live Opera in a relaxed space
Vocals & Piano
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 20 November 2022
Kennedy Liu
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Monday 21 November 2022
Pablo Marin-Marque
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 22 November 2022
Dan Fortin
Amazing Jazz Bassist
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 23 November 2022
Fionn Ling
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 24 November 2022
Oliver Lovekin with special guest
Jacob Eisen 
Duo Jazz Guitar
8pm to 10pm

Friday 25 November 2022
Devin Patten
Jazz Standards
6pm to 8pm

Friday 25 November 2022
Ian Sinclair Quartet
Jazz Standards & Originals 
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 26 November 2022
Robert Lee group 
Jazz Standards 
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 26 November 2022
TBA
Jazz Standards 
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 27 November 2022
The Ossintones
Free Jazz with Glen Hall
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 27 November 2022
Harry Bartlett & Dan Pitt
Jazz/Folk
8pm to 10pm

Monday 28 November 2022
Sarah McIntyre
Jazz Standards
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 29 November 2022
Ali Rashid
Jazz Quartet 
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 30 November 2022
Emmett Hodgins in 
TENOR MADNESS Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 01 December 2022
Oliver Lovekin with special guest
Rob Chapman
Duo Jazz Guitar
8pm to 10pm

Friday 02 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Friday 02 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 03 December 2022
The Emmet Ray 13th Anniversary
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 03 December 2022
The Emmet Ray 13th Anniversary
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 04 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 04 December 2022
Starfires with Ben Z Walker
improvised
8pm to 10pm

Monday 05 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 06 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 07 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 08 December 2022
Oliver Lovekin with guest
Reg Schwager 
Duo Jazz Guitar
8pm to 10pm

Friday 09 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Friday 09 December
Donovan Locke
Jazz Vocals
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 10 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 10 December 2022
Andrew Scott
Jazz Standards
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 11 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 11 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Monday 12 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 13 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 14 December 2022
Oliver Lovekin with special guest

Lorne Lofsky

Duo Jazz Guitar
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 15 December 2022
Country Christmas 
8pm to 10pm

Friday 16 December 2022
Songs of the Doomed
Hunter S. Thompson inspired Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Friday 16 December 2022
Mira Riselli 
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 17 December 2022
Jamie Wright 
Folk
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 17 December 2022

Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 18 December 2022
Opera Revue
Live Opera in a relaxed space
Vocals & Piano
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 18 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Monday 19 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Tuesday 20 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Wednesday 21 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 22 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Friday 23 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Friday 23 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 24 December 2022
Closed

Sunday 25 December 2022
Closed

Monday 26 December 2022
Closed

Tuesday 27 December 2022
Closed

Wednesday 28 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 29 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Friday 30 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Friday 30 December 2022
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 31 December 2022
NYE
TBA
6pm to 8pm

Sunday 01 January 2023
closed

Monday 02 January 2023
Closed

Tuesday 03 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Wednesday 04 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Thursday 05 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Friday 06 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Friday 06 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Saturday 07 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
6pm to 8pm

Saturday 07 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
9pm to 11pm

Sunday 08 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
5pm to 7pm

Sunday 08 January 2023
TBA
Jazz
8pm to 10pm

Monday 09 January 2023
TBA
JAzz
8pm to 10pm